Departures: New Songs by Gualtieri & Sisco at 54 Below - January 10, 2018

by Thomas Gualtieri

Departures: New Songs by Gualtieri & Sisco will play Feinstein's/54 Below on January 10, 2018 at 9:30pm. Tickets are available by clicking the link.

Departures takes Gualtieri & Sisco in a new direction, with deeply personal songs about love, loss, hope, and change.

Directed by Laura Josepher, Departures will feature these Broadway regulars: Ta'Rea Campbell, Alexandra Foucard, Amy Justman, Kevin Massey, and Dennis Stowe. The onstage band is Clayton Craddock (percussion), John DiSanto (reeds), Mairi Dorman-Phaneuf (cello), Louise Owen (violin), and David Sisco (piano).